IzzitUp allows anyone to subscribe to Service status changes. Only the email address and the subscribed services are stored in the database. IzzitUp does not store any information when an email is sent.
Any subscriber can also unsubscribe again. His email address and subscriptions will be removed and no trace is left of this subscriber.
In some cases it might be necessary to delete a subscriber manually. This is what the Subscriptions page offers.